Manga Hot

Mugen no Gunkan Yamato CHAPTER LIST

Mugen no Gunkan Yamato:

Kamihara Kurusu who lost his consciousness found his soul in a time slip to Showa 16 (1941), the day battleship Yamato is launched. After realizing his situation, Kurusu sets out on a game to make Imperial Japan win the Pacific War. With the help of an ensign who can see and hear him, he shared his knowledge about the history of Pacific War to Yamamoto Isoroku, commander of the combined fleet. But in this game, his opponent is not just the United States, it's the force of history itself.
Chapter name Time uploaded
Mugen no Gunkan Yamato Chapter 3

: Air Raid on Tokyo

2 days ago
Mugen no Gunkan Yamato Chapter 2

: The Outbreak of War

Mugen no Gunkan Yamato Chapter 1

: The Bridge of Time